Free: Rev’s Odyssey

An action adventure fantasy, Rev’s Odyssey follows the epic journey of a brave young girl raised in an undersea city. When a ruthless invader pollutes her world, Rev travels to a strange planet hoping to rescue her missing mother and find the solution to save her world from extinction. In doing so she risks never returning to her own planet. With Razor, the evil attacker hot on her heels, Rev must be braver and smarter than ever before to stay alive. ... [Read More...]

Fixing The Future

Fixing love is my business, but having love? Not a chance. Being a relationship counselor gives me very little hope that if these people can’t figure it out, I sure as heck can’t. So instead of working on my own love life, I help conflicted lovers, lost lovers, and crazy ex-lovers find love again. But finding love is like digging a see-through needle out of a haystack. And there’s a hiccup I’ve not run across before though. And my number one rule is about to be destroyed. I can just sen... [Read More...]

Free: The Glorious Companions Series

From Book 1: First in the “Glorious Companions” series of historical romance adventures! For fans of Outlander, Ahab’s Wife and The Red Tent. The epic saga of kings, queens, angels, adventure and eternal love. Join the heroes of old, and be transported into a land of danger and romance! When eighteen-year-old Kenana is sold into marriage to the elderly Prince Jubal of Mesopotamia, she’s determined to make the best of the situation, However, she cannot help but wish for w... [Read More...]

The Frozen Flame: Publishers Pack

“What more could a fantasy fan want?” – Goodreads Review. When two powerful mages uncover a long-hidden conspiracy, they embark on a journey where even their success could start a war that none can stop. A Sword & Sorcery boxset from the Internationally Bestselling author Paul J Bennett. “A must-read for magic lovers!” Amazon Review $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Against All Odds: A Friends to Lovers Pregnancy Romance (Heart of Hope)

We loved each other… only as friends. We married each other… only in Vegas. A fake ring and a cheap dress didn’t mean anything to me. But the feelings in my heart were real. They were more intense than I wanted them to be. Because Chris and I… could never work. My brother hates him even though he’s always been my BFF. And more than anything? Chris might have said “I do” in Vegas but he only wants to be friends. It’s one thing to suppress my emotions. It’s another to... [Read More...]

Free: Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)

Is running away from your troubles the best path to a fresh start? Claire Perkins struggles with her past, even as a thirty-eight-year-old woman. While attending her abusive mother’s funeral in the town where she grew up, Claire discovers a deeper emotional scar that challenges her definition of home.No longer willing to put on a façade, buried pain triggers Claire’s only logical choice: escape to a quiet place, somewhere far away from the risk of any further disappointment and hea... [Read More...]

Free: PsycheDeliah: A Novel

Can a Billion Dollars and a Secret Psychedelic Drug Make Men Stop Raping? Paul is a privileged but sensitive white male whose life is turned upside down when Deliah, his struggling mixed-race wife, suddenly disappears. Divorce papers arrive shortly, but with no explanation and no way to reach her, Paul can’t move on. Finding her naked dead body in a dispensary tycoon’s BDSM dungeon only adds to his suspicion that she had far bigger plans than making it in Hollywood. Even more startl... [Read More...]

Unbroken Strife

Uncertain survival has become the ethos of many citizens in Venezuela under the rule of a vicious regime, Alejandro is no exception. All of a sudden, a strange meteorite crash in his home and when he takes a closer look to it, his curiosity is rewarded by being bestowed with superhuman capabilities. But he is not the only one, and a global conflict is looming… $3.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]