Worlds Away

200 years ago, the Earth was conquered, but nobody knew. Commander Venay of the V’Zenian Empire was a man on a mission. It was his responsibility to ensure a good lot of human slaves made it back to his planet each year. But this time it was different. Paris was used to being invisible, so when she was abducted by an alien, she knew no one was coming to save her. While fighting the alien Commander on his ship headed to some place in another galaxy, Paris discovers space isn’t as empty as Ea... [Read More...]

Fate’s Fables Collection: One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales

Fate can hardly tell what’s real and what’s not. She’s been spelled and mysteriously trapped within a deadly fairytale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only escape is to travel through the cursed book’s 8 unfortunate fairytales and change them into happily-ever-afters. Lose yourself in this darkly enchanting fantasy adventure, with its feisty heroine, breath-taking action and heart-wrenching romance. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Daughter of Kali: Unholy Alliance

Sixteen year old Kaz Deva is now a trained Warrior. Her job – to slay demons. But in order to save the life of someone she loves, she’ll have to make an alliance with one of the creatures she’s sworn to destroy. Gods, magic, adventure – this is Book 2 in the acclaimed Daughter of Kali series. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Peter Green and the Unliving Academy

Peter Green can’t remember how he died. All he has are his pajamas, a silk tie, and a one-way bus ticket to Mrs. Battisworth’s Academy and Haven for Unliving Boys and Girls, a strange and spooky school for dead orphans like himself. As Pete learns to fit in with his new supernatural schoolmates, he starts to discover his own uniquely undead abilities, and even begins enjoying his life after death…but he just can’t shake the feeling that he’s forgotten something important. ... [Read More...]

Mermaid Cliff

Murder, secrets, and folklore now consume this once small, seaside town… In the town of Rockport, Washington one boy will defy all odds and attempt to uncover the towns most sinister secret. When the new girl at Rockport High is found murdered beneath the iconic, Mermaid Cliff, a group of teenagers must hunt for the killer or become the next victims. The town of Rockport is thrown into the national spotlight when the towns first ever murder occurs. With his parents telling him to leave it... [Read More...]

Welcome to Halcyon: Dead Mawl #1

The service industry can be a nightmare! When Cari and Rex get stuck in a “dead” mall overnight, they realize that the declining brick and mortar industry isn’t the only thing to worry about. And when the night crew turn out to be part time monster hunters, things get really scary.Part comedy, part horror, Dead Mawl is a fiendishly fun new series. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]