Free: Life Interrupted: Dr. Dua’s Survival Guide

Discover the profound wisdom of Dr. Manu Dua, who battled oral cancer and penned heartfelt blogs during his journey. At 34, Dr. Dua faced his fate with courage, sharing insights on life’s true meaning and the strength of the human spirit. This book, lovingly compiled by his sister, Dr. Parul Makkar, serves as a gentle reminder to cherish life and find hope even in the darkest times. A powerful, inspiring read that resonates deeply with all who seek to live fully and mindfully. Free on Kin... [Read More...]

In This Altered Body

“In this moving, vulnerable memoir, Pell offers an enduring contribution to the testimony of human resilience . . . Pell’s bold, inspiring memoir challenges readers to deeper empathy and to confront preconceived notions and biases.” BookLife Reviews $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

PRISMATIC: Step Out Of Past Shadows And Into Your Radiant Future

Are you ready to elevate your life and overcome the shadows of the past? “PRISMATIC: Step Out Of Past Shadows And Into Your Radiant Future” by Danielle Lopez is your guide to breaking free from generational trauma and unlocking your fullest potential. In this powerful book, Lopez shares her deeply personal journey, as well as practical strategies to heal, grow, and thrive. Discover how to: – Overcome deep-seated wounds and limitations – Embrace a vibrant, fulfilling futu... [Read More...]

Misfit Chef

Perfect for fans of Anthony Bourdains irreverent food-as-adventure writing, Misfit Chef chronicles award-winning chef Christopher J. DeStefanos wild journey at his former restaurant Christophers Table, an acclaimed food shop on the North Shore of Boston. Each chapter of DeStefanos story is complemented by photographs and 38 signature recipes. $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Iron Dad

A powerful memoir about a dad navigating loss, fighting cancer, surviving, and thriving alongside the most important person in his lifehis daughter. Weigel celebrates the unique bond between fathers and daughters and shares an inspiring story of finding and clinging to the joy in life, no matter the odds. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

In the Garden Behind the Moon

Alexandra Chan thinks she has life figured out until the death of her father brings her to her knees. Part memoir, part lyrical invitation to new ways of seeing and better ways of being in dark times, this book is a captivating family portrait and an urgent call to awaken to the magic and wonder of daily life. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Crypto Native

Crypto Native speaks directly to anyone impacted by bipolar disorder- delivered from an original, unorthodox, and raw depiction of the illness. It’s funny, action-packed, and catches the reader off-guard leaving them teetering between laughter and tears. The themes of mania and depression cross over into Jonny Dice’s trading life as he draws parallels between his illness and the market while finding his edge in the nascent world of trading crypto and pursuing his passion only to com... [Read More...]

Papa The Popular Printer: A True Story about The Forniss Printing Company

“Papa the Popular Printer” is the true story of James Henry Forniss, who rose from shoe shiner to professional printer, likened to a modern-day IT expert. Despite racial barriers in the early 20th century South, his journey from youth to community activist in Uniontown, Alabama, shows the power of persistence, faith, and courage. This book teaches the significance of overcoming adversity and making an impact. $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

A Good Day to Die

He is the last person to touch them before they die. His face is the last they see before they are executed. He stands there with one last goal: to get them to heaven. 276 TIMES CHAPLAIN Jim Brazzil has sat in deaths waiting room. He has listened to confessions in the eleventh hour. The last moment of the condemned, when everything bubbles up to the surface and they have to share. Now Jim is the one dying, ready for his last confession. THE AWARD-WINNING Swedish journalist Carina Bergfeldt and ... [Read More...]

Free: K9 ODIN

K9 Odin The Redemptive Autobiography of a Patrol Tracking Canine that Transformed a Community and Inspired the World. This book is based on a true story. It is told by Odin, Coos County Sheriffs Office Patrol Tracking Canine, badge number 5K3. The intended spirit of this book is to provide the unique and invaluable opportunity to experience life through Odins eyes, allowing readers to bear the noble weight of a dogs capacity, for what some might call, a flickering and waning human roleto serve ... [Read More...]