Memory Lost: Book 1 of The Memory Trilogy

Memory Lost: Book 1 of The Memory Trilogy

Book 1 of The Memory Trilogy

In the planet Tatrax in the Dainne system, Cooper Hadley has made it to the top in his underground world. Hes the Security Chief of the Tunnel Corps as well as a Patrician, the most privileged class in the Kingdom. But when politics force him to marry, he needs a bride.

The perfect candidate is Wye Boterohis one-time best friend. But Wye’s a Drone, a member of the lowest class, and she has hated privileged Cooper for ten long years, ever since he threatened to have her recycled. Permanently.

Wye is hiding a terrible secret about where her loyalties really lie. If she ends up in a fake marriage with the SecChief, what will happen when he finds out who she really works for? As the physical attraction between them grows, the two slowly learn to trust but will it be too late?

After all, the supernova is coming. $4.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Visit daily and download more books like "Memory Lost: Book 1 of The Memory Trilogy" . We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of Memory Lost: Book 1 of The Memory Trilogy was accurate when this post was published on March 06th, 2024. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.