The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set

The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed setThe Summerhaven Series Boxed Set is a limited edition, four-book collection of love stories about the Irish-American Haven triplets (and their minxy cousin, Fin!)

Three siblings.
Three seasons.
Three stories.
(Plus a bonus novella!)

New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery has a trio of siblings she’s dying for you to meet!

Irish-American triplets, Tierney, Rory and Ian Haven grow up as “children of the help” at Summerhaven, an ultra-exclusive camp for rich, city kids in New Hampshire. Years later, distinct personalities, an unusual upbringing and complicated family dynamics will challenge their hopes for lasting true love.

Book #1 – FIGHTING IRISH: Rory + Brittany
Book #2 – SMILING IRISH: Tierney + Burr
Book #3 – LOVING IRISH: Ian + Hallie
Book #4 – CATCHING IRISH: Fin + Tate (a 2019 RITA Finalist!) $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Visit daily and download more books like "The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set" by Katy Regnery. We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the Romance genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set was accurate when this post was published on May 14th, 2024. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.