24/7 Demon Mart Books 1-3

24/7 Demon Mart Books 1-3 Monster Collection
One loser, one talking cockroach, and one karate-chopping bombshell are all that stand between YOU and hell on earth.

Dig into the first THREE books of the 24/7 Demon Mart series. More than 750 pages of laugh-out-loud horror comedy, chock full of zombies, Lovecraftian hell beasties, and unemployed grim reapers. Perfect for fans of Evil Dead 2 and Shaun of the Dead.


Book 1: The Graveyard Shift
Lloyd Wallace is the most clueless crossing guard the intersection of hell and earth has ever seen. The beer cave in the corner store where he works is the gateway to hell.

Book 2: Monster Burger
Lloyd Wallace, one-time world-saving hero, is too scared to leave his house. Because zombies are real (and a valued part of the Demon Mart team). And they’re restless.

Book 3: Angel Trouble.
The grim reaper’s lost his job. He’s been stripped of his scythe and banned from reaping. The angel of death has officially fallen. And he crash-landed at 24/7 Demon Mart. As unreaped souls stack up and the specter of death looms larger, what’s the Demon Mart crew to do?  $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Visit gagaoverbooks.com daily and download more books like "24/7 Demon Mart Books 1-3" . We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the Horror genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of 24/7 Demon Mart Books 1-3 was accurate when this post was published on October 26th, 2023. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.