My Secret Sister

My Secret Sister

What would you do to save your child’s life? In a race against time, a mother faces an impossible choice. My Secret Sister is a gripping and emotional page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Jodi Picoult, and Jojo Moyes. $3.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now



Visit gagaoverbooks.com daily and download more books like "My Secret Sister" . We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the Womens Fiction genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of My Secret Sister was accurate when this post was published on November 11th, 2021. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.