The Arrogant Wolf

The Arrogant Wolf

A murder on a boulevard of Los Angeles turns out to be life-changing for Jared Walker, the senior detective of the LAPD. When he makes his first move on the blowhard killer and makes him run from his apartment, the killer makes a comeback with mind-boggling games to take revenge.

The serial killer is an arrogant genius who can’t think of anyone more quick-witted than himself. Instead of hiding, he bemuses and boldly challenges the police. In between the games, it is revealed that the killer has an accomplice.

Not even a ten-year-old is safe from the sadistic killer…

After the murder of a district judge in his secure community, the pressure intensifies for Walker and the police force to capture the cruel psychopath before another falls prey to his games.

The psychological twists baffle every mind…

The Arrogant Wolf is the first book in Jared Walker Series. Its ingenious strategies and plot twists will amaze your mind, chapter after chapter. Combining mystery, crime, and psychological thriller, to say this book is “gripping” is an understatement.

In a strategic game between an egoistic serial killer and a determined detective, who will come out victorious? $2.99 on Kindle
amazon buy now

Visit daily and download more books like "The Arrogant Wolf" . We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of The Arrogant Wolf was accurate when this post was published on June 30th, 2021. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.

Leave a Reply