Hope’s Purpose

Hope's Purpose
I am a beast, a monster that lurks in the night, and I don’t deserve or want the love of another.

When living amongst high society, becoming a beast was not something the rich and affluent thought would ever happen, but at seventeen, I found myself mid-transition with a set of fangs to go with it. I hated what I had become, and because of that, I went on a search for something moreā€¦something much more.

Along the way, I discovered who I was meant to be, but not without a cost. Immortality might have brought youth and years, but with it came tragedy and loss.

When I was drawn to a tiny American farming town, my life changed forever. I might not be the only Beast with a Burden. But I don’t know if I am ready to accept anyone into my life or my heart.

Enjoy this New Adult Paranormal Romance and the first in the Beasts with a Burden series, perfect for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and Of Blood and Bone. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now



Visit gagaoverbooks.com daily and download more books like "Hope’s Purpose" by Paige Clendenin. We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the Paranormal Romance genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of Hope’s Purpose was accurate when this post was published on June 27th, 2020. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.

Leave a Reply