Silvertip Shifters (Books 1-4)

Silvertip Shifters Books 1-4
Enjoy the first four books of the Silvertip Shifters series in one set!

Hunter’s Moon: Quentin
Bear shifter Quentin must convince wolf shifter Abby that she’s the mate of his heart. The full moon mating run just might be his last chance.

Mountain Bear’s Baby: Shane
Rough, gruff bear shifter Shane got a fresh start in life. Then his three-night-stand Jessie unexpectedly shows up with a baby boy that’s his son…

Taming Her Bear: Beckett
Beckett is a bear shifter wildly out of control. Pix is a dragon shifter who fled her controlling past. Can soothe his savage beast?

Rescue Bear: Cortez
When tormented bear shifter Cortez meets burned-by-love human Haley, she challenges him to find redemption—and claim her as his mate.

These stories are filled with heart-pounding romance, page-turning adventure, and some awesome sexy times. If you love big ole grizzly bear shifters who have a soft spot for their fated mates, the charming and funny details of a shifter-filled small town, and the beautiful power of true love to always save the day, this boxed set is for you. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Visit daily and download more books like "Silvertip Shifters (Books 1-4)" by J.K. Harper. We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the Paranormal Romance genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of Silvertip Shifters (Books 1-4) was accurate when this post was published on January 25th, 2020. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.

Leave a Reply