Do You Believe in Monsters? Dark Circles | Book 2

Do You Believe in Monsters?: Dark Circles | Book 2 (Teen Fantasy Adventure Series) (Dark Circles Trilogy)
From the author of The Death Wizard Chronicles comes a new adventure suitable for teens and adults.

Do You Believe in Monsters? is book 2 of Dark Circles, a fantasy trilogy for readers 13 and older. This is a great coming-of-age series for fans of J.K. Rowling, Neil Gaiman, and Brandon Sanderson.

Book 1: Do You Believe in Magic? (May 25, 2023)
Book 2: Do You Believe in Monsters? (Oct. 23, 2023)
Book 3: Do You Believe in Miracles? (February 2024)

Book 2 synopsis:

When Charlie Magus enters a fantastical world hidden deep in the forest, his life is turned upside down.

The timid 13-year-old transforms into a powerful wizard wielding formidable magic.

In the real world, life goes on as usual. But in the fantasy world, a war is brewing that will dwarf all others. Charlie’s newfound powers stand between victory and defeat.

But in which world does he truly belong?

Dark Circles is an adventure of epic scope. Only those with a hero’s heart will dare to stand at Charlie’s side as he battles an army of monsters led by an evil being of immense power. $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now



Visit gagaoverbooks.com daily and download more books like "Do You Believe in Monsters? Dark Circles | Book 2" . We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the Teen & Young Adult genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of Do You Believe in Monsters? Dark Circles | Book 2 was accurate when this post was published on December 18th, 2023. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.