When Adam Met Evie

When Adam Met Evie
It’s time to TAKE A HOLIDAY with this STUNNING and SEDUCTIVE debut from a charming new voice in romantic fiction, perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

 

When former Olympic Swimmer, Michael Adams—now reluctantly Canada’s hottest reality TV star— insults his fake showbiz wife on social media, he escapes the ensuing scandal and jumps on the first flight to Australia. Desperate to experience ordinary life again—if only for a few weeks—he becomes “Adam”, just another tourist traveling through the Outback. But with a reward out for his safe return and his fame’s nasty habit of catching up with him when he least expects, he needs a disguise… and he’s just found it.

Sweet and scruffy British backpacker, Evie Blake, is taking a year out of her busy London life. Tired of lies and liars, she’s looking for adventure to heal her broken heart. So when the hot Canadian she meets at the campground offers to be her travel partner through Western Australia’s wild Kimberley region, she grabs the chance, unaware he’s got the world out looking for him.

He’s just a down-on-his-luck traveler, right? $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes



Visit gagaoverbooks.com daily and download more books like "When Adam Met Evie" by Giulia Skye. We're dedicated to bookaholics, and each day we feature new free and discounted Kindle ebooks in the Romance genre as well as other categories of fiction and non-fiction.

Disclaimer: The price of When Adam Met Evie was accurate when this post was published on February 25th, 2020. However, Amazon can and does change Kindle book prices frequently and without notice. Always look closely at the price of an ebook on Amazon before clicking that yellow button. If you purchased a Kindle book by accident, it's simple to return, just follow the return instructions here.

Leave a Reply